Uncategorized

Fit. Family. Fun!

As the year draws to an end, I’ve started to reflect on the big events in my life in 2016. It was an amazing year for me. I welcomed my beautiful son into the world with awe and love. I began my maternity leave from work, a big change to temporarily leave the office life. I made a commitment to make my health a priority in my life.

I’ve been successful in some new ventures and not so successful in some. Through these experiences I’ve developed new priorities to explore, simply put as Fit.Family.Fun.

As a new parent, I’m enjoying redeveloping my fun activities to incorporate activities with my son. This blog will explore some family friendly activities.

My husband and I both worked hard to lose weight this year and want to continue on a path of healthy eating and living.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Leave a Reply

